Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 251-368-2161 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

My husband says I snore now. Chris was great and got us what we wanted immediately!

Google Icon Shelina Jones 5/13/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience in a long time! We had shopped one Saturday in Pensacola going to different Mattress stores, and on the way home called Mattress Depot in Atmore very close to their quitting time. They stayed open for us, they did not pressure us, We had the chance to try out everything that Chris thought was what we wanted.. We ended up with GREAT service,, Great mattresses and Great sheets!!! Will I go back.. You bet..

Facebook Icon Barbara Jett 4/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had the best experience today!! Thank you Chris for all your help!! Great service, great prices and products!

Facebook Icon Rebecca Dillard Gorum 2/4/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chris made our purchase very simple and he was very helpful!!

Facebook Icon Mandy Strawbridge 12/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the place to go if you are looking for a new mattress. Don't waste your time going anywhere else they will answer any questions you have. Super friendly very nice to find someone who wants to help you with what you are looking for and not just wanting your money

Google Icon Rodney Dortch 12/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection! Buying a bed here was such an easy experience! Up front pricing, quick delivery! Excellent experience!

Google Icon jen h 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the past several years have purchased three mattresses here and have been very pleased with the quality, value, and service! I am so thankful to have this store right in town.

Google Icon Ashley H. 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people to work with.

Google Icon Shane Boeckner 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This truly was the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Chris was our salesman. He was very knowledgable and friendly. I explained everything I wanted. He never tried to upsell or pressure me into something that I wasn't looking for. He directed me to exactly what I wanted. Start to finish I was in and out in 45 minutes. Great guy. I highly recommend this place and definately will buy here again...

Google Icon Trina Coburn 8/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Roosevelt Jefferson II 5/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people selling a great product. If you need a mattress this is without a doubt the place to go.

Facebook Icon Mark Odom 8/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattress Depot customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Depot.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Depot